The Unbroken Promise

from Music For The Small Screen (re-issue)


Composed by Gordon Giltrap
Guitar: Gordon Giltrap
Flute: Hilary Ashe-Roy
Violin: Sue Aston
Saxophone: John "Bimbo" Acock  
Drum Programming:  Colin Blaynee
Bass, Keyboards: Ken Bowley
Drums: Mike Bradley  
Keyboards: Rod Edwards  
Double Bass: Paul Elliot  
Drums: Ian Mosley
Bass: John G Perry