When I See My Son


Composed by Gordon Giltrap

Guitars and vocals: Gordon Giltrap
Pedal Steel; BJ Cole
Bass guitars: Brian Belshaw, Alan Hall
Drums: Nicky McBrain, Ian Hoyle

Early Instruments: Douglas Wooton, Rod Skeeping and Joseph Skeeping
Additional Vocals: Vicki Brown, Liza Strike and Margo Newman
String arrangements: Del Newman
Produced: Martin Clark
Engineers: Nick Sykes, Mike Glossop, Bob Hall and Roger Beale