Roots (Parts 1 & 2)

from Fear of the Dark (2013 Re-issue)


Composed : Gordon Giltrap
Acoustic and Electric Guitar: Gordon Giltrap
Keyboards, piano and synthesisers: Rod Edwards
Recorder: Richard Harvey
Bass: John G Perry
Drums: Simon Phillips
Violin: Graham Preskett
Percussion: Tony Carr

Produced: Jon Miller, Rod Edwards, Roger Hand
Sleeve concept: Paul Kale
Photography: Ged Grimmel